Board of Directors

Janet Cody- President,

Brittany Denson- President Elect,

Jenny Bruns – Vice President,

Kicia Wagner – Secretary,

Leslie Sissel – Treasurer,

Travis Rickford – NW Regional Director, 

Sarah Hunnicutt– NC Regional Director,

Laurie Logan – NC Regional Director,

Dana Book- NE Regional Director,

Deanna Kessler-Miley – NE Regional Director,

Sarah Eastman-Olivas – SC Regional Director,

Monica Murnan- SE Regional Director,

Kimberly Peterson- SW Regional Director,

Lisa Williams – State Leader and Member at Large,

Board Documents

KPATA is composed of members from across the state of Kansas and led by the Board of Directors. Board members serve as the liaison between the Board of Directors and the membership. 


Strategic Plan

Framework for Kansas PAT

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the 12 most recent board meetings are posted here. For archived minutes, please contact Callie Hoffman, Executive Director (

November 2021

December 2021 (No meeting held)

January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022 KPATA Members Meeting

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

September 2022

October 2022