Board of Directors

Michelle Kelly – President,  mkelly@bluevalleyk12.org

Janet Cody- President Elect, janetburtcody@gmail.com

Jenny Bruns – Vice President, brunsj@turnerusd202.org  

Kicia Wagner – Secretary, kicia.wagner@lvpioneers.org

Leslie Sissel – Treasurer, lsissel@usd394.com

Travis Rickford – NW Regional Director, travisr@nwksprevention.com

Tammy Jilka – NC Regional Director, tjilka@usd240.org

Laurie Logan – NC Regional Director, laurielogan@usd379.org

Dana Book- NE Regional Director, dbook@kcsl.org

Jennifer Whitney – NE Regional Director, jawhitney@olatheschools.org

Brittany Denson – SC Regional Director,  brittany.denson@usd373.org

Leslie Ewy – SE Regional Director, ewyl@cvilleschools.com

Kimberly Peterson- SW Regional Director, kpeterson@arrowheadwest.org

Nis Wilbur – State Leader and Member at Large, nwilbur@ksde.org

Board Documents

KPATA is composed of members from across the state of Kansas and led by the Board of Directors. Board members serve as the liaison between the Board of Directors and the membership. 

Bylaws

Strategic Plan

Framework for Kansas PAT

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the 12 most recent board meetings are posted here. For archived minutes, please contact Callie Peace, Executive Director (cpeace@kpata.org).

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021 KPATA Members Meeting

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021