Board of Directors

Michelle Kelly – President,  mkelly@bluevalleyk12.org

Rebecca Stewart – Vice President, rjstewart@olatheschools.org

Kicia Wagner – Secretary, kicia.wagner@lvpioneers.org

Leslie Sissel – Treasurer, lsissel@usd394.com

Lori Portelli – NC Regional Director, lportelli@abileneschools.org 

Tammy Jilka – NC Regional Director, tjilka@usd240.org

Jennifer Bruns – NE Regional Director, brunsj@turnerusd202.org

Jennifer Whitney – NE Regional Director, jawhitney@olatheschools.org

Brittany Denson – SC Regional Director,  brittany.denson@usd373.org

Leslie Ewy – SE Regional Director, ewyl@cvilleschools.com

Nis Wilbur – State Leader and Member at Large, nwilbur@ksde.org

Board Documents

KPATA is composed of members from across the state of Kansas and led by the Board of Directors. Board members serve as the liaison between the Board of Directors and the membership. 

Bylaws

Strategic Plan

Framework for Kansas PAT

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the 12 most recent board meetings are posted here. For archived minutes, please contact Callie Peace, Executive Director (cpeace@kpata.org).

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

April 2020 Special

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020