Board of Directors

Janet Cody- President, janetburtcody@gmail.com

Brittany Denson- President Elect, brittany.denson@usd373.org

Jenny Bruns – Vice President, bruns.jj@gmail.com

Kicia Wagner – Secretary, kicia.wagner@lvpioneers.org

Leslie Sissel – Treasurer, lsissel@usd394.com

Travis Rickford – NW Regional Director, travisr@nwksprevention.com 

Sarah Hunnicutt– NC Regional Director, sarah@usd487.org

Laurie Logan – NC Regional Director, laurielogan@usd379.org

Dana Book- NE Regional Director, dbook@kcsl.org

Deanna Kessler-Miley – NE Regional Director, dkessler-miley@usd348.com

VACANT- SC Regional Director

Monica Murnan- SE Regional Director, monica.murnan@greenbush.org

Kimberly Peterson- SW Regional Director, kpeterson@arrowheadwest.org

Lisa Williams – State Leader and Member at Large, lwilliams@ksde.org

Board Documents

KPATA is composed of members from across the state of Kansas and led by the Board of Directors. Board members serve as the liaison between the Board of Directors and the membership. 

Bylaws

Strategic Plan

Framework for Kansas PAT

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the 12 most recent board meetings are posted here. For archived minutes, please contact Callie Hoffman, Executive Director (choffman@kpata.org).

May 2021

June 2021

August 2021

September 2021

November 2021

December 2021 (No meeting held)

January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022 KPATA Members Meeting

April 2022

May 2022

June 2022