KPATA 2020 Statewide Conference

The 2020 KPATA Statewide Conference will be held March 3, 2020 at

Hilltop Conference Center

 7710 W. 143rd St.,

Overland Park, KS 66223 

2020 KPATA Conference agenda

2020 Conference Session Descriptions and Biographies

Please email conference@kpata.org with any questions! 

Jacki Himpel – President, jacki.himpel@kckps.org

Michelle Kelly – President Elect,  mkelly@bluevalleyk12.org

Suzy Green – Past President, sgreen@kpata.org

Rebecca Stewart – Vice President, rjstewart@olatheschools.org

Kicia Wagner- Secretary, kicia.wagner@lvpioneers.org

Leslie Sissel – Treasurer, lsissel@usd394.com

Lori Portelli – NC Regional Director, lportelli@abileneschools.org 

Tabitha Morris– NC Regional Director, tabitha.morris@usd305.com

Jennifer Bruns- NE Regional Directior, brunsj@turnerusd202.org

Cammie Braden- NE Regional Director, cbraden@keystonelearning.org

Pam May – NW Regional Director, pmay@nkesc.org