

President - Amber Dejmal *serving second year of term in 2025

President Elect - Dana Clary *serving second year of term in 2025

Past President - Janet Cody *serving second year of term in 2025

Vice President - Emily Goetz

Treasurer - Aaron Grunewald (2nd Term)

Secretary - Brittany Denson

NW Regional Director - Monique Koerner (2nd term)

NC Regional Director 1 - Diane Cusick

NC Regional Director 2 - Allee Huninghake

NE Regional Director 1 - Angie Mendez *serving second year of term in 2025

NE Regional Director 2 - Stacie Daniels

SW Regional Director - Vacant

SC Regional Director - Maria Torres

SE Regional Director - Kelly Peak *serving second year of term in 2025

Section 3. <u>Election and Tenure of Board of Directors</u>.

Members of the Board of Directors shall hold office for a period of two years. Thereafter, the Directors shall be nominated and re-elected and qualified by vote of the Membership at the annual meeting of the members.

The President, President Elect, and Past President may not serve more than one consecutive term in the same office.

The remaining officers and Regional Directors may not serve more than two consecutive terms in the same office without approval from the current board of directors.